International Services

National Court Reporters, Inc. provides complete international legal support services in all countries outside the United States. The legal systems in foreign countries are vastly different than what American attorneys are used to. Services by court reporters and legal videographers are costly and few and far between overseas.

While overseas, the need for international interpreters and translators can frequently be an issue. Concerns over whether your deposition will stand-up in court can also be a frequent issue. With National Court Reporters, Inc., those concerns can be alleviated because National Court Reporters, Inc. uses only the finest international litigation support and legal recording resources.

Notaries are a necessary part of the litigation process, especially overseas as court reporters cannot swear in witnesses. International courts require an attorney who is an international notary to swear in witnesses.

We can provide you with our international court reporters, international deposition suite facilities, legal videographers and videoconferencing facilities anywhere around the globe.

By using our international court reporting service you can avoid these common issues. Call National Court Reporters, Inc. toll free 800.541.4837 or fax your requests to 866.819.2317.

In Canada
Alberta * British Columbia * Manitoba * New Brunswick * Newfoundland/Labrador * Nova Scotia * Ontario * Prince Edward Island * Quebec * Saskatchewan

Additional Locations in North America
Antigua/Barbuda * Bahamas * Barbados * Belize * Costa Rica * Cuba * Dominica * Dominican Republic * El Salvador * Grenada * Guatemala * Haiti * Honduras * Mexico * Nicaragua * Panama * Saint Kitts/Nevis * Saint Lucia * Saint Vincent/Grenadines * Trinidad/Tobago

Austria * Belgium * Denmark * Finland * France * Germany * Greece * Ireland * Italy * Luxembourg * Monaco * Netherlands * Norway * Poland * Portugal * Russia * Spain * Sweden * Switzerland * United Kingdom * Vatican City

In South America
Argentina * Bolivia * Brazil * Chile * Columbia * Peru * Venezuela

Australia * Fiji * New Zealand

South Africa * Egypt

China * India * Israel * Japan * Countries in the Middle East * Korea * Pakistan * Philippines * Turkey *